DANGEROUS GOODS
WORLDWIDE

OUR MISSION

Our actions are focused
on your needs!

An experienced team of highly motivated and specialized consultants offers worldwide import and export, Europe-wide road transport and warehousing in its own high-security warehouse for hazardous goods of all kinds from Europe’s most important cargo airport in Frankfurt am Main. We also offer integrated consulting services for pharmaceutical, healthcare and dangerous goods logistics on request, making it easier for you to concentrate on the essentials – your core business.

Your network:

Established and permanently maintained worldwide partner network since 1982

Your advisors:

Partnership-based, motivated, multilingual, personal and certified

Your customer service:

24/7, 365

Your control:

GPS tracking and tracing

Your flexibility:

Own storage facilities for radioactive material and pharmaceuticals

Your representatives:

State-of-the-art and well-maintained fleet with professional staff

Services

Vehicle fleet & warehouse

Sustainability

Be the change you want to see on this planet.

The optional smooth integration of CO2 compensation in accordance with DIN EN 16258, supplemented by the requirements of the Gold Standard, into your existing logistics and process chains is a natural part of our day-to-day business. In our own structures and processes, we are guided by the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals and always optimize processes in line with the principle of responsible use of resources.

Permits &
Certifications

Assured quality and legal compliance
for your needs

The highly complex logistical requirements, safety, quality and reliability standards placed on us are regularly confirmed by a comprehensive range of permits, licenses and certificates. In addition to the permanently externally monitored implementation of the national, European and global legislative requirements environment, we certify our range of services for you with the aid of further internationally recognized standards.

GEFAHRGUT
WELTWEIT

UNSERE MISSION

Unser Handeln ist fokussiert
auf Ihre Bedürfnisse!

Ein erfahrenes Team von hochmotivierten und spezialisierten Beratern bietet von Europas wichtigstem Frachtflughafen in Frankfurt am Main aus für Gefahrgüter aller Art den weltweiten Import und Export, europaweiten Straßentransport sowie ein Warehousing im eigenen Hochsicherheitslager an. Ferner bieten wir Ihnen auf Wunsch integrative Beratungsdienstleistungen für Pharma-, Healthcare- und Gefahrgutlogistik an und erleichtern Ihnen die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche – Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Ihr Netzwerk:

Etabliertes und permanent gepflegtes weltweites Partnernetzwerk seit 1982

Ihre Berater:

Partnerschaftlich, motiviert, multilingual, persönlich und zertifiziert

Ihr Kundenservice:

24/7, 365

Ihre Kontrolle:

GPS-Tracking und -Tracing

Ihre Flexibilität:

Eigene Lager für radioaktives Material und Pharmazeutika

Ihre Repräsentanten:

Hochmoderner und gepflegter Fuhrpark mit professionellem Personal

Dienstleistungen

Fuhrpark & Lager

Nachhaltigkeit

Seien Sie selbst die Veränderung, die Sie sich für diesen Planeten wünschen.

Die optionale reibungslose Integration einer CO2-Kompensation nach DIN EN 16258 zusätzlich erweitert um die Anforderungen des Gold Standards in Ihre bestehenden Logistik- und Prozessketten ist selbstverständlicher Teil unseres Tagesgeschäfts. In unseren eigenen Strukturen und Prozessabläufen orientieren wir uns nachhaltig an den Sustainable Development Goals der UN und optimieren Abläufe stets unter der Maxime eines verantwortungsbewussten Umgangs mit Ressourcen.

Genehmigungen &
Zertifizierungen

Gesicherte Qualität und rechtliche Konformität
für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Die hochkomplexen an uns gestellten logistischen Anforderungen, Sicherheits-, Qualitäts- und Zuverlässigkeitsstandards werden mittels eines umfassendes Spektrums an Genehmigungen, Lizenzen und Zertifikaten regelmäßig bestätigt. Neben der permanent extern überwachten Umsetzung des nationalen, europäischen und globalen legislativen Anforderungsumfeldes zertifizieren wir unser Dienstleistungsangebot für Sie unter Zuhilfenahme von weitergehenden international anerkannten Standards.